The SuperEval Team

Leadership:

Colin Freeburg, MBA

CFO

Michael Horning Jr., M.Ed., Ed.D.

President, Co-Founder

Donald Jacobs, Ph.D.

Executive Chairman, Founder

Scott Nadzan

Chief Revenue Officer

Partnership Outreach:

Bob Hartz, MBA

VP for Strategic Partnerships

bhartz@supereval.com

Dan Milgate

Strategic Partnership Executive

dmilgate@supereval.com

McQuade Milligan

Partnership Development Representative

mmilligan@supereval.com

Gretchen Restino

Strategic Partnership Executive

grestino@supereval.com

Rob Seitelman

Strategic Partnership Executive

Partnership Success & Support:

Rga Ali

Education Content Specialist

Eric Foster

Customer Success & Helpdesk Specialist

efoster@supereval.com

Sarah Igielinski

Partnership Coordinator

sigielinski@supereval.com

Justin Simet, M.S.Ed.

Educational Systems Manager

jsimet@supereval.com

Software Development:

Alex Chichester

Senior Software Developer

Anthony Costa

Chief Security & Network Administration Officer

David Duran

Chief Technology Officer

Matt Jacobs

Software Developer

Chris Kwandrans

Sr. Software Developer

Nihad Obarcanin

Software Developer

Media & Design

Joe Jacobs

Director of Digital Media

Harry Jones

Video & Media Specialist

Dennise Rodríguez

Sr. UX Designer

Adam Swift

Sr. UX/UI Designer

Quality Assurance:

Regis Marrale

Director of ADA Compliance

Seth Triggs, Ph.D.

QA and Educational Technology Specialist